Yes! Flagging posts is an easy way to ensure your team can review them, or to remind yourself that they still need attention before publishing. To flag your post in your dashboard view, simply click the 'flag' icon to turn it red.

IMPORTANT: If you've approved a post, flagging it does NOT stop the post from publishing at its scheduled time.

Did this answer your question?